• Français
  • العربية
  • English

The President’s Word

Dear visitors,

Today, the kingdom has developed a mature electricity sector with a strong and efficient infrastructure for future production, commercialization, and interconnection projects. Thus, ensuring its efficiency, competitiveness and integration into the Euro-Mediterranean and West African electricity markets.

Morocco has established an independent regulator with appropriate skills and resources to accompany this gradual opening and liberalization of the production and commercialization of electricity from renewable energy sources as provided for by Law 13-09.

Within this framework, ANRE (The National Electricity Regulatory Authority) is a guarantor for the proper functioning of the electricity market and is determined to continue support for the modernization of the national electricity sector by taking new steps in this process, as provided for by Law 48-15. 

Yours sincerely,

Abdellatif Bardach
President of ANRE

 

Contact us

Adress Espace les Patios, Bât. 2, 5th floor, avenue Annakhil Hay Riad - Rabat

Pho:+212 537 56 31 83/ 84

Need informations ?

• Français
  • العربية
  • English

Mot du Président

Chers visiteurs,

Aujourd’hui, le Royaume dispose d’un secteur d’électricité mature avec une infrastructure majeure solide et performante pour les futurs projets de production, de commercialisation ou d’interconnexions électriques. Assurant ainsi son efficience, sa compétitivité et son insertion dans les marchés électriques euro-méditerranéen et Ouest Africain.

Pour accompagner cette ouverture et libéralisation progressives de la production et de la commercialisation de l’électricité produite à partir des énergies renouvelables tel que prévu par la loi 13-09, le Maroc s’est doté d’un régulateur indépendant, doté des compétences et des moyens adéquats.

A ce titre l’ANRE, garant du bon fonctionnement du marché électrique a la détermination de poursuivre et de soutenir cette modernisation du secteur national de l’électricité et de franchir une nouvelle étape dans ce processus, tel que prévu par la loi 48-15.

Cordialement,
Abdellatif Bardach
Président de l’ANRE

Nous contacter

Adresse Espace les Patios, Bât. 2, 5ème étage,
avenue Annakhil Hay Riad - Rabat

Tél:+212 537 56 31 83/ 84

Besoin d’informations ?