• Français
  • العربية
  • English

Legal Notice

Back

The website is hosted by: OVH – Casablanca.

 The National Electricity Regulatory Authority (ANRE) makes every effort to ensure, to the best of its ability, the accuracy and the update of the information disseminated on this site, the national authority reserves the right to correct its content at any time and without notice.

Consequently, the ANRE declines all responsibility for any interruption of the site, technical problems, or any inaccuracy or omission of the information available on the site, for any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the site.

Contact: Espace les Patios, Bât. 2, 5th floor, Avenue Annakhil Hay Riad – Rabat

Tel: +212 (0)5 37 56 31 83/84

Email: contact@anre.ma

Intellectual property:

The reproduction of all documents published on the site is only authorized for the exclusive purpose of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes is expressly prohibited.

All content, photographs and other documents on this site are the property of the ANRE or are used with the authorization of their owners, and are subject to copyright and to other intellectual property rights.

The trademarks, logos and models present on this site belong to the ANRE. No reproduction or representation can be made for a license or right to use any trademark displayed on the website.

Fraudulent use of the trademark or any other content of the website is totally prohibited. In particular, it is forbidden to copy, reproduce, represent, modify and/or exploit, in any way whatsoever and for any purpose whatsoever, all or part of the structure and content of the website.

The ANRE informs you that it will make extensive use of its intellectual property rights to take legal action if necessary.

Personal data:

You can visit our site on the Internet without having to identify yourself or provide personal information about you. However, we may sometimes ask you for information to identify a support inquiry, establish a correspondence or provide a subscription.

The ANRE will not use your personal data for unsolicited communication.

Upon request, the ANRE will delete your personal information from its database, cancelling, in so doing, your registration in the website.

You will be able to access to your personal data and/or request that information about you to be corrected, modified or deleted and this by e-mail (via the contact page) or by letter.

Contact us

Adress Espace les Patios, Bât. 2, 5th floor, avenue Annakhil Hay Riad - Rabat

Pho:+212 537 56 31 83/ 84

Need informations ?

Mentions légales

Retour

Le site web est hébergé par : Sabel Consulting.

L’Autorité Nationale de Régulation de l’Electricité (ANRE) s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, l’ ANRE ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site.

En conséquence, l’ANRE décline toute responsabilité pour toute interruption du site, problèmes techniques, pour toute inexactitude ou omission sur des informations disponibles sur le site, pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entrainé une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site.

Contact: Espace les Patios, Bât. 2, 5ème étage, avenue Annakhil Hay Riad – Rabat

Tél: +212 (0)5 37 56 31 83
Fax:
+212 (0)5 537 57 00 21

Propriété intellectuelle:

La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites.

Tous les contenus, photographies et autres documents sur ce site sont la propriété de l’ANRE ou sont diffusés avec l’autorisation de leurs propriétaires, et sont soumis aux droits d’auteurs et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Les marques de commerce, logos, modèles présents sur ce site appartiennent à l’ANRE . Aucune interprétation ne peut être faite en faveur d’une licence d’utilisation ou d’un quelconque droit d’utiliser la marque affichée sur le site Internet.

L’utilisation frauduleuse de la marque ou de tout autre contenu du site internet est totalement interdite. Il est notamment interdit de copier, reproduire, représenter, modifier et/ou exploiter, de quelque façon que ce soit et à quelque fin que ce soit, tout ou partie de la structure et du contenu du site.
L’ANRE vous informe qu’il usera largement de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle pour engager des poursuites si nécessaires.

Données personnelles :

Vous pouvez visiter notre site sur Internet sans avoir à décliner votre identité ou à fournir des informations personnelles vous concernant. Cependant, nous pouvons parfois vous demander des informations pour traiter une commande, identifier une demande de support , établir une correspondance, fournir un abonnement.

L’ANRE n’utilisera pas vos données personnelles pour des communications non-sollicitées.
Sur demande, l’ANRE supprimera de sa base de données vos informations personnelles, annulant de ce fait votre enregistrement via le site web.

Vous pourrez accéder à vos données personnelles et/ou demander que les informations à votre sujet soit corrigées, modifiées ou effacées et ceci par mail (via la page contact) ou courrier.

 

Nous contacter

Adresse Espace les Patios, Bât. 2, 5ème étage,
avenue Annakhil Hay Riad - Rabat

Tél: +212 537 56 31 83 /84

Besoin d’informations ?